Archivio Salvo
Via Bava 1
10124 Turin

Archivio Salvo is an association founded in 2016 by Cristina Tuarivoli and Norma Mangione. The association is non-profit and has as its purpose the legal protection and promotion of the work of Salvo.

The Committee of Honour is composed of Pier Giovanni Castagnoli, Alessandro Nieri
and Eva Perini.

The Scientific Committee is composed of Lisa Andreani, Clara Dagosta and Elena Zonca.